Contact Us

Escalation Details

 

Service Fulfilment

Functions

Contact

Escalation 1

Management

New Services
Upgrade Services
Quick Quote
General Enquiries
Contact Us:
contactus@vector.co.nz
0800 826 436 + 2 (NZ)
1800 235 450 (Aus)
+64 9 308 9367
Manager Service Desk:
Mel Ghumkhor
Mel.Ghumkhor@vector.co.nz
+64 21 879 627

 

Manager Networks:
Stan Giles
Stan.Giles@vector.co.nz
+64 21 505 129

 

Service Faults

Functions

Contact

Escalation 1

Escalation 2

Management

Faults
Service Issues
Planned Outages
Service Notifications
Network Operations Centre
NOC@vector.co.nz
0800 826 436 +1 +2 (NZ)
1800 235 450 (Aus)
+64 9 308 9367
Network Team Lead
Gary Laidler
Gary.Laidler@vector.co.nz
+64 21 992 586
Manager Assurance
Stan Giles
Stan.Giles@vector.co.nz
+64 21 505 129
General Manager
Mike Shirley
Mike.Shirley@vector.co.nz
+64 274 915 953

 

Sales

Functions

Contact

Escalation

Solutions
Account Management
Competitive Bids

Jay Kalyan
Jay.Kalyan@vector.co.nz
+64 274 808 200
Rahul Parikh
Rahul.Parikh@vector.co.nz
+64 21 195 1827
Brett Madden
Brett.Madden@vector.co.nz
+64 27 808 1098

Sales Manager
Craig Sutton
Craig.Sutton@vector.co.nz
+64 21 590 908